M-DCPS Home
mail icon  Contact Us    |    search icon  Search  
 
 
MDCPS Logo
  Welcome to
Instructional Technology
Pearson/SuccessMaker Enterprise
 


 
SuccessMaker/Pearson


QuickTips

PDF file   Courses PDF file   Step Sets
PDF file   Custom Courses PDF file   Registering a New Student
PDF file   How to Print Worksheets PDF file   Reports Guide





 
 

Motivation Ideas

PDF file   Ice Cream Scoops PDF file   Student Expectations
PDF file   Sundae Dish PDF file   Daily Charts 1
PDF file   Bulletin Boards Ideas PDF file   Daily Charts 2
PDF file   Yearly Theme PDF file   Topped Out Certificates
PDF file   Students Time Cards PDF file   Terrific Motivational Ideas
PDF file   Homework Coupons Microsoft document Daily Motivation
PDF file   Certificates Certificates    More Certificates
 
 


High Stakes Management
 
 
PDF file   HSM Set up Requirements
PDF file   Client Installation Guide
PDF file   Interim Progress Report Data Collection Guide
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chart


Training Guide
FCAT Targets
How to Configure a Station
PDF file    PDF file   FCAT Targets 2011-2012
PDF file
 




Response to Intervention
RTI Implementations
Reports
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
 
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
excel file  
excel file
 
excel file
 
excel file
 
excel file
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Links

 
 
Training Survey
Survey
            
My Training Connection
Training Connection
 
   
 
pdf Document   Customer Numbers
 
 
pdf Document   My Training Connection Steps
 
 

Contact Information

 
Sales Executive (Purchase)
Gerald Flournoy
Email:

Gerald.Flournoy@Pearson.com
Mobile: 786-385-2700

Beatriz Begner
Email: Beatriz.Bergnes@Pearson.com
Mobile: 305.710.1552


        Educational Consultants (Training)
Emily Brause
Email:
Emily.Brause@pearson.com
Mobile: 305-934-5051

Ana Collazo Cordo
Email:
Ana.Cordo@pearson.com
Mobile: 954-495-0715

Lissette Molina Powell
Email:
Lissette.Powell@pearson.com
Mobile: 1-305-619-4700

       

Field Engineers (Technical)
Customer Support/Tech Support
1-888-977-7100

Jeff McGee
Email:
Jeff.McGee@Pearson.com
Mobile: 561-254-6550

Giani Biondo
Email:
Giani.Biondo@Pearson.com
Mobile: 772-321-5973

 
 
 
 
Miami-Dade County Public Schools : 1450 NE Second Avenue : Miami, FL 33132 : Phone: (305) 995-1000 : Copyright 2010